Gigs

Upcoming Gigs

  • Sat 18th - 28th Nov '17 Germany tour 2017

Past Gigs

  • Sat 23rd Sep '17 Ælvespeilet, Porsgrunn (with Ingebjørg Longvik Reinholdt & Morten Kvam)
  • Fri 22nd Sep '17 Bellman, Notodden (with Ingebjørg Longvik Reinholdt & Morten Kvam)
  • Sat 16th Sep '17 Hølen Kunstcafe, Kolbotn (with Ingebjørg Longvik Reinholdt & Morten Kvam), 15.00
  • Fri 15th Sep '17 Granvin Kulturhus, Seljord (with Ingebjørg Longvik Reinholdt & Morten Kvam)
  • Sat 19th Aug '17 Geiteberg Folk Festival, Norway
  • Thu 27th Jul '17 Sommarljom, Naust i Bogafjøra (Ørsta), Norway
  • Wed 12th Jul '17 Kaustinen Folk Festival, Finland, Iholla Hall, 15.45-16.30
  • Tue 11th Jul '17 Kaustinen Folk Festival, Finland (with Piia Kleemola), Pelimannitalo, 21.00-22.00
  • Sun 11th Jun '17 Oddnose Festival, Nesodden, Norway
  • Wed 8th Mar '17 Reknes Ungdomshus, Molde, Norway
  • Sat 11th Feb '17 FaluFolk, Falun, Sweden
  • Sat 3rd Dec '16 Nordlys Musikk, Küsten Reitze, Germany
  • Fri 2nd Dec '16 Folk im Feuerschlösschen, Bad Honnef, Germany
  • Thu 1st Dec '16 Krone, Ludwigsburg, Germany
  • Tue 29th Nov '16 Tafelhalle, Nürnberg, Germany
  • Thu 17th Nov '16 Rahvaanmusiikin kerho, Tampere, Finland (split gig with Piia Kleemola)
  • Wed 16th Nov '16 Perinnearkku, Helsinki, Finland (split gig with Piia Kleemola)
  • Tue 15th Nov '16 Mäntyharju, Finland (split gig with Piia Kleemola)
  • Mon 14th Nov '16 Workshop, Sibelius Academy Folk Music Department, Helsinki
  • Sun 13th Nov '16 Still Standing, Sibelius Academy Seinäjoki unist, Seinäjoki
  • Sat 12th Nov '16 Truba, Kokkola (päivällä Seinäjoki), Finland (split gig with Piia Kleemola)
  • Fri 11th Nov '16 Kaamospelit, Vantaa, Finland (split gig with Piia Kleemola)
  • Fri 21st Oct '16 Ivaregga Ska, Tolga, Norway
  • Sat 1st Oct '16 NorCD 25 År, Sentralen, Oslo
  • Fri 23rd Sep '16 Riksscenen, Schous Kulturbryggeri, Trondheimsveien 2, Oslo
  • Thu 22nd Sep '16 Admission, Bangsund, Norway
  • Wed 21st Sep '16 Cafe Madam Brix, Steinkjer, Norway
  • Tue 20th Sep '16 Galleri Fenka, Levanger, Norway
  • Sun 18th Sep '16 Hellviktangen, Nesodden, Norway
  • Fri 9th Sep '16 Teater Kafeen, Mo I Rana
  • Sat 9th Jul '16 Kihaus Folk Festival, Finland
  • Sun 24th Apr '16 MIR

    With Emily Millard (Canada)

  • Sun 20th Mar '16 Hellviktangen, Nesodden
  • Wed 16th Mar '16 Drammens Museum, Drammen
  • Wed 9th Mar '16 Riksscenen, with Ingebjørg Longvik Reinholdt
  • Wed 17th Feb '16 Biermannsgården, Oslo
  • Fri 15th Jan '16 Celtic Connections – Celtic conexions

    With Unni Løvlid, Sigbjørn Apeland, Erlend Apneseth (Nor) & Sam Lee (Eng)

  • Sun 29th Nov '15 - Tue 8th Dec '15 Christmas Tour with Harald Bakkeby Moe, Troms
  • Sat 21st Nov '15 Havresekken, Deichmanske Hovedbibliotek, Oslo
  • Mon 26th - 30th Oct '15 Rikskonsertene – school concert tour, Nordmøre
  • Mon 28th Sep '15 - Fri 2nd Oct '15 Rikskonsertene – school concert tour, Trondheim
  • Tue 22nd - 24th Sep '15 Rikskonsertene – school concert tour, Nordmøre
  • Tue 1st - 11th Sep '15 Rikskonsertene – school concert tour, Trondheim
  • Fri 24th Jul '15 Korrö Folkmusik Festival
  • Wed 1st - 5th Jul '15 Førdefestivalen
  • Thu 7th May '15 Nordischer Klang Festival

    St. Spiritus, Greifswald, Germany

  • Mon 16th Mar '15 Columbi Egg, Bergen, Norway
  • Fri 13th Mar '15 Riksscenen, Oslo, Norway

    (support for Väsen)

  • Thu 15th Jan '15 Celtic Connections

    The Piping Centre, Glasgow, Scotland – SOLD OUT

  • Fri 9th Jan '15 - Wed 10th Jun '15 Folklandia Festival, Finland
  • Thu 8th Jan '15 Folklandia Etkot

    Musiikkitalo, Black Box, Helsinki, Finland

  • Sat 22nd Nov '14 Osterøy, Norway
  • Sun 2nd Nov '14 Sør for Komfort Festival

    Oslo, collaboration with S. African sound artist James Webb

  • Thu 25th - 28th Sep '14 Folkelarm, Riksscenen, Oslo, Norway
  • Fri 19th Sep '14 Fiddle and Walking Weekend in The Cotswolds, England
  • Thu 18th Sep '14 Maison Francaise d’Oxford

    Oxford, England

  • Wed 10th Sep '14 MIR, Oslo, Norway
  • Fri 29th - 31st Aug '14 Nordsjøfestivalen, Farsund, Norway
  • Wed 13th Aug '14 Late Junction, BBC Radio 3

    live from Edinburgh Festival

  • Wed 9th - 13th Jul '14 Sigrid Moldestad´s Blågrass project

    Breim, Norway

  • Tue 24th - 26th Jun '14 Ekstremsportveko, Voss, Norway
  • Sat 14th Jun '14 Geiteberg Folk Festival, Norway
  • Thu 10th - 13th Apr '14 Germany tour